Conducting Faculty

 
Troy Peters     YOSA Music Director & YOSA Philharmonic Conductor

Troy Peters

YOSA Music Director & YOSA Philharmonic Conductor

Andy Post     YOSA Symphonic Winds Conductor

Andy Post

YOSA Symphonic Winds Conductor

Kenneth Freudigman     YOSA Symphony & YOSA Concertino Strings Conductor

Kenneth Freudigman

YOSA Symphony & YOSA Concertino Strings Conductor

Dr. Kristin Hayes  YOSA Flute Choir Conductor

Dr. Kristin Hayes
YOSA Flute Choir Conductor

Karen George     YOSA Repertory Strings Conductor

Karen George

YOSA Repertory Strings Conductor

Erik Cavazos     YOSA Sinfonietta Strings Conductor

Erik Cavazos

YOSA Sinfonietta Strings Conductor

Martin Sanchez     YOSA Capriccio Strings Conductor

Martin Sanchez

YOSA Capriccio Strings Conductor

Kathleen Boyd     YOSA Prelude Strings Conductor

Kathleen Boyd

YOSA Prelude Strings Conductor

Eugene Dowdy     Resident Conductor

Eugene Dowdy

Resident Conductor

 

Administrative Staff

 
Brandon Henson,  Executive Director    bhenson@yosa.org

Brandon Henson, Executive Director
bhenson@yosa.org

Lindsay Byrne,  Operations Director    lbyrne@yosa.org

Lindsay Byrne, Operations Director
lbyrne@yosa.org

David Krewson,  Bookkeeper    dkrewson@yosa.org

David Krewson, Bookkeeper
dkrewson@yosa.org

Ben Hackett,  Development Director    bhackett@yosa.org

Ben Hackett, Development Director
bhackett@yosa.org

Robert Grossman,  Operations Manager    rgrossman@yosa.org

Robert Grossman, Operations Manager
rgrossman@yosa.org

Laura Cheng,  Grants & Events Manager    lcheng@yosa.org

Laura Cheng, Grants & Events Manager
lcheng@yosa.org

Molly Baskin,  Operations Coordinator    mbaskin@yosa.org

Molly Baskin, Operations Coordinator
mbaskin@yosa.org

Alex Flores,  Marketing Manager    aflores@yosa.org

Alex Flores, Marketing Manager
aflores@yosa.org

Sara Vicinaiz,  Operations Assistant    svicinaiz@yosa.org

Sara Vicinaiz, Operations Assistant
svicinaiz@yosa.org

Board of Directors

Benjamin Westney | Chair
Pensionmark Financial Group

Elizabeth Lorenz | Chair Elect and Vice Chair, Development
Office of Charles Butt

Michelle Seward Davis | Vice Chair, Finance
Joeris General Contractors

Matthew Mireles, D.M.A. | Vice Chair, Access & Inclusion
St. Mary’s University

Anne Zachry Rochelle | Vice Chair, Governance
The Zachry Foundation

Kelly Cato-Flores | Secretary
Humana

Allison Balfour
Southerleigh

Julie Berlin
Temple Beth-El

Uchechi Demaske
USAA

Evin Nicole Eubanks
Ballet San Antonio

Carla Flister
Hixon Properties Incorporated

Edlyn de Oliveira-Behrend
Palo Alto College

Donald Oroian
ADA Consulting Group, Inc.

Rob Rodriguez
Verde Commercial

Dr. Julian Treviño
Consultant

Rachel Woodson
Rackspace

Evelyn Berg, President Emeritus
(in memoriam)