Official 2020 YOSA Invitational Lineup

Audience members will be admitted FREE to any and all performances throughout the YOSA Invitational. Please arrive 15 minutes before performances you wish to attend.

Monday, May 18, 2020

9:00 a.m. Leal Middle School Wind Ensemble
Christopher Barrera, director

10:00 a.m. Longfellow Middle School Honor Band
George Tullos, director

11:00 a.m. Rawlinson Middle School Honors Band
Mariselda Cyr, director

1:00 p.m. Fredericksburg Middle School Honor Band
Jeremiah Ward, director

2:00 p.m. Jefferson High School Wind Ensemble
Jonathan Mireles, director

3:00 p.m. Hayes High School Wind Ensemble
John Rauschuber, director

4:00 p.m. Harlandale High School Wind Ensemble
Juan Carlos Rodriguez, director

6:00 p.m. Stevens High School Wind Ensemble
John Dominguez, director

7:00 p.m. Douglas MacArthur High School Wind Ensemble
Evan Berry, director

8:00 p.m. Madison High School Symphony Orchestra
Don Bustos, director

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

9:00 a.m. Alamo Heights Junior School Chamber Orchestra
Kathy Murdock, director

10:00 a.m. Krueger Middle School Varsity Orchestra
Miguel Vilas, director

11:00 a.m. BASIS at Shavano Middle School String Orchestra
MariaElena Rodriguez, director

1:00 p.m. Briscoe Middle School Honor Orchestra
Carlos Gonzales, director

2:00 p.m. Jefferson Middle School Honor Orchestra
Majah Acton, director

3:00 p.m. Edgewood Fine Arts Academy Orchestra
Marcie Plested, director

4:00 p.m. Veterans memorial High School Varsity Orchestra
Amy Rabago, director

6:00 p.m. John Jay High School Chamber Orchestra
Heather Gonzalez, director

7:00 p.m. Health Careers High School Phoenix Varsity String Orchestra
Jennifer Cahill Clark, director

8:00 p.m. Reagan High School Sinfonia
Nathan Sharplin, director